Nominations are now closed.  References only have an extended deadline to submit their input through the link they received via email until December 7th. If you are a reference and cannot locate your emailed link, please contact for assistance.

Know a Double-Goal Coach?

Sign up for a reminder to nominate them
beginning August 1st,  2022.​

Learn More

Please be sure to read this information before beginning a nomination.

From the nominations we receive:

- We will announce 100 regional winners who we promote nationally.

- From the group of 100 regional winners, our committee will select 25 National Winners who will each receive $500 and 1 National Coach of the Year who will receive $10,000.

- National Winners and PCA's Coach of the Year will be recognized at our National Youth Sports Awards & Benefit in the Spring of 2022.

- All winners will be recognized nationally on PCA's website, newsletters, social media, and other media campaigns.