The PCA Blog

PCA Updates

2018 Triple-Impact Competitor® Scholarship Winners


Following are updates of winners for PCA's 2018 Triple-Impact Competitor® Scholarship Program, listed by PCA Chapter or Area below. In case you are uncertain of your region, use the "find on page" function of your computer or phone and enter a scholarship applicant's name. If you aren't located in a PCA Chapter or region, you will be listed under 'At-Large' at the bottom. For any questions, please email Program Administrator Jennie Wulbrun. If your chapter is not listed, we are still working through naming our winners for that Chapter.

In the event an award winner acts in a manner inconsistent with the principles of PCA or in a manner that would reflect poorly on PCA, PCA reserves the right to rescind this Award.


Mid-Atlantic Scholarship Winners
Makayla Vaughns, Governor Thomas Johnson High School
Kaden Kozlowski, Briar Woods High School
Alexis Duda, Linganore High School
Ethan Sohn, Lake Braddock Secondary School

Minnesota Scholarship Winners
Samantha Alexon, Columbia Heights High School
Isabel Bartosh, Stillwater Area High School
Natalie Daly, Duluth East High School
Jack Dorsher, Fargo North High School
Samuel Dufault, Mound Westonka High School
Kaia Sueker, Marshall High School

North Texas Scholarship Winners
Kayla Aston, Midlothian High School
Maya Coumpay, Ferris High School
Sean Payne, Keller High School
Pierce Woodall, Coppell High School

Sacramento Scholarship Winners
Madeline Woznick, Lodi High School
Vicente Lamera, Jesuit High School
Jayana Graham, Luther Burbank High School

At-Large Scholarship Winners
Cynae Wiley, South Haven High School, Kansas
Karsen Ochs, First Presbyterian Day School, Georgia
Lauren Devletian, The Episcopal Academy, Pennsylvania
Marlin Davis, Indian Land High School, South Carolina

For chapters not listed here, winners will be announced throughout the upcoming months and into spring of 2019. For a list of 2018 Finalists, click here.

Stay connected